Big Four Teams in IPL 2022: Who Will Win? in hindi

Who is the defending champion?, The IPL season 2022 will have 10 teams, IPL 2022 betting tips, IPL 2022 winner prediction , Conclusion in hindi 

Who is the defending champion?

CSK  are the defending champions, having won the 2021 edition. In the final, cSK defeated KKR by 20 runs. The 2017 Mumbai Indians team was captained by Rohit Sharma, with Hardik Pandya as his deputy and Jasprit Bumrah as the overseas player. [5] The team was bought by the IPL Governing Council for Rs 2.8 billion, making it the most valuable IPL franchise in the world. [6] In the same auction, Kolkata Knight Riders were bought by the IPL Governing Council for Rs 2.43 billion. Kolkata Knight Riders had a star-studded team under the leadership of Gautam Gambhir, and the team was made up of players like Dinesh Karthik, Robin Uthappa, Chris Woakes, Andre Russell, Piyush Chawla, Shubman Gill, Ishank Jaggi and Kuldeep Yadav.

The IPL season 2022 will have 10 teams

India: The existing six IPL franchises are expected to return with two new teams. The new franchise will play from existing IPL grounds in Bangalore, Chennai, Delhi, Kolkata, Mumbai and Pune. [5] Each franchise can have a maximum of 12 overseas players. International players will be allowed to play for both the franchises, although they cannot play in the same IPL season. In addition, the team can have a maximum of five fast bowlers and a minimum of two spinners.

 Australia: It was originally thought that the Sydney Cricket Ground, the largest in the country, would be used as the home ground for the Australian franchise.

IPL 2022 betting tips

There are 12 teams in the tournament. The teams will be divided into two groups of seven teams each. [5] Each team plays each of the other teams in their group once, with four teams removed from each group. [6] The top four teams from each group will advance to the knockout stage. [7] The knockout stage The league stage of the tournament consists of four teams competing for the title. The top two teams from the knockout stage to the final played in the second week of May. [9] Chennai Super Kings are the favorites to win the title, despite their suspension by the BCCI, [10] Ladbrokes gave them an odds of 2/7. , while bookies William Hill and Paddy Power have Mumbai Indians (3/1) and Kolkata. Knight Riders (4/1) as the next most likely winner.

IPL 2022 winner prediction 

Will Chennai Super Kings retain their title?

 Can Royal Challengers Bangalore come from behind to win the title?

 Which young talent will be the superstar?

 Will Sunrisers Hyderabad finally win their maiden title?

 Will Delhi Daredevils finally win their maiden title?

 Who will be the breakout player of the season?

 There are three main contenders to win the title and it is difficult to pick a winner in this mix.

 Chennai Super Kings

 Although the 2015 season has yet to see him play a match, Chennai Super Kings are the favorites to win the IPL title for the fifth time. They have not been a dominant side, but are only a few weak teams to cross into the finals. His best finishing position has been second, which he achieved in 2009 and 2015.


This will be the first time for the two new franchises to fight for the trophy.[5] The original eight teams are: Royal Challengers Bangalore, Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Daredevils, Mumbai Indians, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Rajasthan Royals and Gujarat Lions. Rajasthan Royals is relocating to the United Arab Emirates, and Ajmer will become Royal Challengers, while Sunrisers Hyderabad will be renamed as Sunrisers Rajasthan and Kolkata Knight Riders as Kolkata Knight Riders. The last team to be announced on May 30, 2016 will be Delhi Capitals, also known as Delhi Daredevils.

Or-The Board of Control for Cricket in India: All You Need to Know in hindi

Post a Comment